Graduate Advising Contacts

For inquiries, outreach, and general information about graduate study in the UC Davis College of Engineering, please contact:

Alin Wakefield

Research & Graduate Studies Development Coordinator
amwakefield@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-1650


For questions related to specific graduate programs, please contact the Graduate Program Coordinator:

Samantha Acrement

Biological Systems Engineering | slacrement@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1451
 

Christal Wintersmith

Biomedical Engineering | cdwinter@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-2611
 

Grace Woods

Chemical Engineering | gawoods@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-7952
 

Lauren Worrell

Civil & Environmental Engineering | lkworrell@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-1441
 

Jessica Stoller, Alyssa Bates

Computer Science | csgradadvising@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-7224
 

Sacksith Ekkaphanh

Electrical & Computer Engineering | sekkaphanh@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8251
 

Annemarie Schaaf

Energy Systems | aschaaf@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8251
 

Grace Woods

Materials Science & Engineering | gawoods@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-7952
 

Eveline Gibson

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering | gmaehelp@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-0581
 

Annemarie Schaaf

Transportation Technology & Policy | aschaaf@ucdavis.edu | (530) 752-8251